Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingswood, Penrith, Blacktown, Wentworthville, Saint Marys, North Parramatta, Merrylands, Granville, Parramatta.

Lukas Sonter, Tim Bouchet & Jake Coleman, 20-22

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey future flat mate,

I'm a 20 year old uni student looking for a place to call home with a like minded individual. I study at Wester Sydney University-parramatta and hence would love living close to the area. I've had experiences with renting in parramatta on a short-term lease but since it's expiry been looking for a longer stay somewhere.
I'm very tidy and and easy to get a long with, but also respect personal space.
I'm also trying to find a place with two of my close friends.

If I sound like someone you'd like to live with you send me an email and we can make it happen.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lukas Sonter, Tim Bouchet & Jake Coleman are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lukas Sonter, Tim Bouchet & Jake Coleman in one of these rentals