Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrandyte South, Warrandyte, Ferntree Gully, Ashwood, Burwood, Boronia, Wantirna, Vermont, Blackburn South, Blackburn, Templestowe.

Attila, Male 40yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Attila, Male 40yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

40 years old, single, self-employed. Mostly house painting, plastering, repairs, tiling etc. Open to other activities, but I really enjoy the process of working with my hands.

A keen tennis player, also love nature, bushwalking and the concept of spiritual freedom, self-sufficiency, subsistence living and simplicity. I like to read about these topics too, mostly as part of a critique of modern technology and industrial society.

I'm mostly vegan but not strict about it, it just seems to work best for me. I like to be kind to animals, get on well with pets though don't have any at the moment.

Reasonably tidy, certainly considerate, for starters prefer a quiet household where people have their peace and privacy.

Prefer to live somewhere east, a bit green-ish with fresh air and the sound of birds. Possibly a little garden to experiment with growing vegies. I want to emphasize that I prefer a quiet household. No loud music or TV, use headphones for that. Unwanted noise is pollution.

I need quite a bit of storage (a garage?) for tools.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Attila is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashwood VIC 3147
Templestowe VIC 3106
Burwood VIC 3125
Vermont VIC 3133
Warrandyte VIC 3113
Blackburn VIC 3130
Boronia VIC 3155
Wantirna VIC 3152
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.