Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Crows Nest, Newtown, Eastwood, Surry Hills, Burwood, Manly, Bondi, Ryde, Chatswood, Rhodes.

Lucy, Female 35yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucy, Female 35yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi I resigned from an international company 4 months ago and just came back in town after 2 months' trip in Europe, starting to find both new job & home! :)
I am a very tidy and responsible person which will make good enough to live with already but plus I enjoy good food & drinks, a big fan of music(used to do a rock band in Korea) so if we share same interests it will be even greater.
At home I usually want to keep it a peaceful & quiet environment as a shelter from the busy outer world and expect to respect privacy of one another. Other than that I am pretty easy going and (surprisingly) fun if we get on well :) It will be also cool to exchange culture and talks about lives and all.
I have a car so would need a car park and prefer a furnished room with own bathroom!
Cheers ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Manly NSW 2095
Eastwood NSW 2122
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Ryde NSW 2112
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Rhodes NSW 2138
Chatswood NSW 2067
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.