Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Rose Bay, Drummoyne, Mosman, Double Bay, McMahons Point, Milsons Point, Darlinghurst, Edgecliff, Cremorne Point, Kirribilli, Neutral Bay.

Nicholas, Male, 30, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicholas, Male, 30

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a tidy person and I like and respect a clean home.

I get along with virtually anyone however I am not a party goer and much prefer the quieter environments. My focus has been running my business for 4 years and continuing to grow it and providing value to our customers. My office is in the MLC Centre at Martin Place in the city so will be spending most my time there though do enjoy working from home or local coffee shop occasionally.

Stickler for house rules so you will have no issues with my paying rent, bills, chores etc

Loving having a chat and getting to know people.

Keeping healthy is imperative - healthy mind, body, spirit.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.