Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nischal, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am a consulting professional who typically works with corporates in
devising the business and technology strategy. Based out of Melbourne, Australia, I call New Delhi, India as my home where I grew up. Having said that, I spend a substantial amount of my time travelling for work and of course, leisure.

I am fortunate to have traveled a bit. I consider meeting people and knowing their culture as the the most significant aspect of travelling. Whenever I am in a big city, I like to wander around trying to find that great cup of coffee. I am a vegetarian which sometimes gives me hard time while ordering my food. My conversation with the serving staff at a restaurant would sometimes be as small as "bring me that only vegetarian
dish that you have on your menu".

I like watching sports, especially Cricket and Tennis. I try to catch a local
game in the town and grab a beer or two while doing so. I watch sports and
documentaries online on my computer. I respect privacy of other individuals
and I consciously ensure that I do not breach it. As someone to share the space with - I do not prefer living in a party den or a place that is usually cluttered. I am usually out for work/travel and prefer the time at home to be peaceful. I believe in reciprocating the same to the others who I share my space with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nischal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nischal in one of these rentals