Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, North Bondi, Bondi.

Sam and Isobel, 30-31yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sam and Isobel, 30-31yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I'm Sam. A 31 Australian small business owner that makes handmade furniture and mattresses. I try to keep fit, getting involved in sport, and going to the gym. My mates and I are usually heading off for the weekend on an adventure somewhere new, having a few beers and bbq on someones roof, or maybe a quick round of pitch and putt at north bondi before volleyball on the beach. I was living in bondi with Isobel for a while before we went overseas but are now returning to the bondi bubble, it has been sorely missed. We are a fun, considerate, tidy and responsible couple that are quite social. We are very easy going and like a night in with a home cooked meal and netflix or a night out on the weekend with friends.

Isobel works in TV so during the day she is usually casting for some TV program or doing some producing. We both have a large friendship group in bondi so shes often out with the girls for brunch or going for a run with them. We often go for weekends away together.

We are really keen to find a nice large sunny room in a friendly house somewhere in bondi to make our new home. If we sound like a couple you'd be up for sharing your home with please get in touch.

Cheers,
Sam

Cheers,
Sam

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.