Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Windsor, Prahran, Burnley, South Yarra, Toorak, Balaclava, Saint Kilda, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Beth and Josie, 19-22yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Beth and Josie, 19-22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

G'day potential landlords,

My cousin Josie and I are moving into Melbourne. I am currently in the Latrobe Valley and she is near Monbulk. We are very keen to live together as family is always the best option. I am a makeup artist and currently just freelancing until I move closer to the city where I will be getting a full-time job and possibly going on to become a tattoo artist.
I am very goal orientated and not a slacker; I have multiple ventures overseas to save for and don't have time to sit around. My cousin is studying at Deakin Uni and will also be getting a part-time job asap once we are in Melbourne. We both are very tidy (myself slightly ocd neat) and we are all about clean eating, healthy lifestyles and good energy.
We are so ready for the next chapter in our lives... I have just bought my first car and we are inspired for the future and do really hope somebody will give us the chance.
Peace and Love,
Beth (and Josie)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Toorak VIC 3142
Balaclava VIC 3183
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
Southbank VIC 3006
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.