Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kewarra Beach, Edge Hill, Clifton Beach, Trinity Beach, Palm Cove, Cairns North, Cairns City.

Aisha, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Aisha, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Feb 4th

About me

I am 22 years old from Melbourne. I have just completed a job in conservation, and I have decided to return to university to study Natural Resource Management in Cairns. I have been in multiple share houses in Melbourne, all of which I enjoyed but I am now looking for a place where I can either live alone or with one other person of similar age who is calm, humble and like-minded. I am relaxed, clean, considerate and enjoy a quiet and serene atmosphere. I love to read, paint and work outdoors in natural environments. I also like spending time with people, and enjoy getting together for some wine, cheese and cards. I love to get to know my housemates, sharing and being a part of their lives too.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Edge Hill QLD 4870
Clifton Beach QLD 4879
Cairns City QLD 4870
Palm Cove QLD 4879
Kewarra Beach QLD 4879
Trinity Beach QLD 4879
Cairns North QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.