Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, West End, Woolloongabba, Tarragindi, Taringa, Toowong, Milton, Spring Hill, Auchenflower, New Farm, Indooroopilly, Annerley, Greenslopes.

Stephanie, Female 18yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephanie, Female 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hello! My name is Stephanie (Steph for short). I'm an 18-year-old international student from Vietnam. I'm currently under foundation year of UQ (Spring Hill campus). I'm looking for a single room in a shared house with friendly and kind flatmates!!

I'm quite easy-going. Quiet and shy type, I don't talk much but I love making new friends, hanging-out with others. As a full-time student, I do my homework during most of my time at home, so there wouldn't be much noise. I'm tidy and neat as well.

I need a furnished single room for myself, accessible and secured location. Please leave me a message if you have a room for rent that suits my needs, would be perfect if the price (better bills included) is within my budget !! Thanks. Steph.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Milton QLD 4064
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Taringa QLD 4068
West End QLD 4101
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Annerley QLD 4103
Paddington QLD 4064
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
New Farm QLD 4005
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Toowong QLD 4066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.