Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Tweed Heads.

Mikayla, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a unit/granny flat/studio for my and my 2 year old Maltese X shiatsu. Non smoker, non drinker, don't party. I'm a really quiet person so you won't even know I'm there. Will be starting university next year so hoping to find a place to settle into before I start. Hoping for a long term rental, a place I can call home.
I am a clean freak so you won't need to worry about the place being dirty. I take others into consideration and will avoided making too much unnessecary noise to disturb others. Will be working so I do have a stable income, plus once 2017 comes will attend university.
My dog is an inside trained dog, has been her whole life so she won't cause any damage to the place (ie. Chewing on stuff or scratching at carpet) she is also fully toilet trained to suit and inside environment. Would like to find something with a yard or courtyard to let her out for a bit but totally fine without.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.