Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Docklands, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Sachie, Female, 30, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sachie, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Sachie from Japan. Already 3 months have passed since I came to Australia for improving my English skills, working, and making friends with people all over the world.

I'm positive, optimistic and friendly person, and now I'm looking for a new room and flatmates.
Let me introduce myself as below.
*Native speaker of Japanese with fluency in English and Korean
*Cheerleader for one of the top American football team in Japan (2013-2014 seasons)
*Trained in ballet (13 years), HipHop (3 years), cheerleading (2 years)
*looking for a new job

I always make my room clean, tidy otherwise I can't live!!!
And I'm quite interested in cooking.
Also, I like workout at gym, yoga, pilates ,and barre.
I love dancing, so why don't you dance with me??
I haven't gone around and sightseeing here, so I wonder if I could go with you!
I love talking to new people over coffee!
Please introduce me a lot of nice coffee shops here!!

Kind regards
Sachie

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sachie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sachie in one of these rentals