Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Double Bay, Woollahra, Bondi, Bellevue Hill.

Arielle, Female, 25, $380, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Arielle, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Arielle, I'm a 25 year old female professional working in Luxury PR & Communications. I am looking for a new place to live in the Eastern Suburbs. I work full time and relatively long hours, I usually go to the gym or train most evenings during the week or am out at work events.

Outside of work I love to keep active, spend time with friends or at the beach. I'm looking for like-minded housemates/friends who are professionals yet happy to wind down with a glass of rose on a Sunday afternoon. I like to socialise but am also respectful of others privacy and things, as well as been clean and tidy!

I'm looking for somewhere ideally with a lot of natural light and built in wardrobes are a must. Please don't contact me if your property is a studio/single room as I'm not keen on living alone, or if it is outside of the Eastern Suburbs, I'm wanting to remain in Bondi/Bellevue hill/double bay and will extend as far as woollahra/paddington, rushcutters and rose bay but will not consider any properties outside of this. I would also prefer to be friends with my new housemate/s and would ideally look to live with a single person/group of people (no couples).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Arielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arielle in one of these rentals