Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Carlton, Northcote, Thornbury, Collingwood, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Frida, Female, 22, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Frida, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all!
I'm a Swedish 22 y/o currently studying Entertainment Management at the Australian College of the Arts. I also work part time at a Spanish Tapas Bar alongside my studies.

When I'm not working I love going out, maybe for a beer or two (when the wallet allows; whiskey sour) at some cool bar. I am also a MASSIVE music fan, hence the bachelor in music business, and strive to go to at least a gig a week and when a festival drops a good line up I'm the first in line.
Apart from that I'm also a huge sport fanatic and I love being active. Gym, soccer, hikes are all things I love, although still trying to get a hang of the aussie sports but if someone's keen on teaching me more I'm down!

Would be the perfect house mate cause I'm clean, like chucking on a good playlist and just clean! I love to occasionally throw a dinner party, although my cooking skills could be better but I'm working on that! I would consider myself quite funny and could teach you all the Swedish swear words!

please adopt me. Thanks heaps!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.