Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Molendinar, Southport, Parkwood.

Sean, Male, 31, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Sean, Male, 31

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I've recently moved to the Gold Coast from Melbourne (and before that Columbus, Ohio in the US) to do a PhD at Griffith in materials science. I'm now looking for a place to live for the next 2-3 years.

I'm a laid back, easy to get along with type of guy. I'm pretty friendly and enjoy a good chat, but I have to admit I tend to work too much, so won't be too rowdy at home.

I'm looking for a place within maybe 30 minute walk to the Griffith Gold Coast campus. I've got a double bed and desk which I can bring.

I can't live in houses with cats, as I've got a bad cat allergy unfortunately.

Looking to move anytime between 21 November to 15 December.

Hope to hear from you!

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals