Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Southport, Gold Coast.

Courtney, Female 22yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im Courtney. 22 years of age and completely single!!!

Currently living in Canberra but moving to the Gold Coast in the beginning of October.
I'm hard working, extremely clean and constantly having fun. I'm pretty easy going and crazy out there but respect also goes a long way with me.
I do enjoy a party but also love the quiet weekends as any 22 year old enjoys. I'm extremely healthy so I'm constantly at the gym everyday after work for a little while - would love a new gym partner!
I'll be working 5-6 days a week and some weekends.
I talk a lot and laugh every minute of the day without fail. But obviously everyone has their days.
I'm just a all round easy going person and I get along with everyone pretty easy.
I'll be working a full time job as a barista which I currently do at the moment too.
I'm also a qualified hairdresser ;)

Basically looking for a female around my age bracket and interests to join in a apartment with me right on the beach. Will just be looking for a 2 beddy amazing unit with a bathroom for each of us. A apartment on a high level over looking water. Someone who's down to earth and can build a future friendship with. Outgoing, friendly, fun.
Who loves going out shopping, beach lunches, run a muck on the town, girls nights in etc.
Must be clean and respectful. Would also have to have a fulltime job as we will be pitching in together for bills etc.
I'm pretty laid back so it'll be fine to do anything you desire. Personal space. Freedom.

If anyone chickys are interested and serious about it feel free to hit me up for a convo and can discuss anything you like.
Open to all questions :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.