Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, Brunswick, Collingwood, Saint Kilda East.

Tristan, Male, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tristan, Male, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A humanitarian aid worker, I play rock paper scissors with Usain Bolt, and win.
After working in Jamaica, Philippines, Nepal and Marshall Islands over the last 3 years, I'm a bit tired. So back in Melbourne to rebalance and enjoy all the life that it has to offer.

Currently working as a Site Manager on construction projects, and looking forward to be building schools over their upcoming summer break. They've promised me a work ute too.

Included, in my humor is a theme of self deprecation.
I love to breakdance with the boys, trail running, and jacking the heavy iron down at gym.

I like to keep super busy during the week, up early and get after it. And on the weekend I like to cook pancakes and apple pies for my friends.
Pretty easy going, open minded, accepting. Although at times do really like to have my alone time.

I do enjoy bonding with my house mates, and when the moment is right for all share in some fun times. For such an occasion I do next level cutlery impersonations.

Kind Regards,

Tristan

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.