Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Indooroopilly, Saint Lucia, West End.

Nick, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nick, Male 27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 27 years old and working as a Pilot. I work a 3 week on and 1 week off roster so chances are I won't be around a lot of the time anyway, so you'll have the place to yourself if we're sharing, how great is that?!

When I'm at home I usually just like to relax, go to the gym, play video games,watch a movie and have a couple of drinks with friends. I'm looking to get into a lot more adventures in the next year or so as well, Skydiving, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Traveling, etc...etc... so if any of that interests you as well that'd be awesome.

I enjoy cooking when I get the chance and I always make more than enough to share and am generally pretty easy going and like to keep things neat and tidy, especially in common areas.

So if you're looking for someone to team up with or someone to share your place, get in contact with me, let's grab a drink, have a chat and see what we both think!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.