Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Paddington, Newtown, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Kensington.

Cece, Female, 20, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cece, Female, 20

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Cece! I am currently 20 years old and studying Media Arts at UNSW Art & Design. I'm quite introverted so I spend a lot of time in my room watching Netflix, doing assignments or taking photos for Instagram.
-I'm vegetarian so I'll probably cook all my meals just for myself :)
-I absolutely love cats, so if you have one, I will try and resist falling in love.
I'm only looking for a short stay of 4 months, as I'll be going on exchange to the US for semester 2. I'm also hoping to find a place where it's cool to have my friends stay the night every so often (in my room of course c:)
Don't hesitate to message me if you have any more questions!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cece is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cece in one of these rentals