Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nick and Rachel, 22-24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nick and Rachel, 22-24yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I am 1 semester into a design course at UTS, Rachel is 1 semester into a Education course at Macquarie Uni. Before that we lived in Moss Vale as outdoor guides, so enjoy being outside when we can escape from uni work (never). We are friendly and sociable but not partiers. Clean and tidy but not anal about it.
Happy to share a drink or a meal.

Also looking for team-ups, would love to find 1 or 2 ppl to share a house with, anywhere where public transport to Macquarie and Central isn't a total bitch (own bikes so doesn't need to be real close to station).

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlingford NSW 2118
North Epping NSW 2121
Chatswood NSW 2067
Rhodes NSW 2138
North Ryde NSW 2113
Thornleigh NSW 2120
Marsfield NSW 2122
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Denistone NSW 2114
Meadowbank NSW 2114
Epping NSW 2121
Strathfield NSW 2135
Hornsby NSW 2077
Pennant Hills NSW 2120
Beecroft NSW 2119
West Ryde NSW 2114
Gladesville NSW 2111
Eastwood NSW 2122
Ryde NSW 2112
Normanhurst NSW 2076
Cheltenham NSW 2119
Dundas Valley NSW 2117
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.