Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Northcote, Thornbury, Brunswick East, Elwood, Elsternwick, Carlton North, Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East.

Bronte, Female 35yrs, $185, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bronte, Female 35yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

*** looking for at least 4 months stay to up to 2 years (if it's the right fit for all)***

Hi :) My name is Bronte and I'm looking for a share house with 1-2 others in a location convenient to a tram that goes up St Kilda Rd, as my company will be moving office there next year.

I am also happy to house hunt with 1-2 others.

I'm a working professional (FT working hours approx. 8.30-5.30), and also study FT (Naturopathy - online), so am quite busy to say the least.

I also enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times/week.
I'm pretty easy going. I work hard and like to chill at home or coffee with friends on my (rare) down time.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and cook every night at home.

I like a calm, clean and organised house. I'm a happy and positive person, spiritual, love the beach and enjoy being around like-minded positive people :D

I am well travelled (lived, worked and travelled overseas for 6 years in Asia, Europe and America) and I speak Japanese, and started learning Greek last year.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bronte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Thornbury VIC 3071
Carlton North VIC 3054
Elwood VIC 3184
Northcote VIC 3070
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.