Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morphett Vale, Unley, Regency Park, Port Noarlunga, Seaford, Aldinga Beach, Sellicks Beach.

Charlie and Jackson, 19-32yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Charlie and Jackson, 19-32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi my names Charlie and my partners names Jackson :) I'm a pastry chef and my partner owns his own hair dressing business. where looking for a new place to live we are very private like to keep to our selfs but done mind abit of company every now and then :) we like to have company so some where friends are not going to be a problem coming around would be ideal. We don't have party's! And find are selfs coming and going a lot from the house :) if you have anything that might be of interest to us please contact me, we look forward from hearing from you!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Unley SA 5061
Seaford SA 5169
Regency Park SA 5010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.