Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Erskineville, Potts Point, Redfern, Woolloomooloo, Pyrmont, Darlinghurst, Glebe, Newtown, Chippendale.

Isheeta, Female, 33, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Isheeta, Female, 33

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm moving to Australia in October to work on a global wine brand so goes without saying that I love wine (I've actually studied it!). I love adventure and I'm a PADI certified rescue diver. I'm really friendly and I love meeting new people. I'm a bit of a clean freak so I have always had a spotless and well organised house. My idea of unwinding after work is pouring a glass of wine and cooking some dinner. While I'm from India, I can't cook much Indian food but I'm a foodie who loves to try things from all over the world. I eat everything and will try anything so I cannot live with a vegetarian. I'm looking for a house close to the CBD. I'm on the lookout for a flatmate who also likes a clean and orderly house and works regular hours so we don't disturb each other at odd hours of the night. I like entertaining at home once in a while but it's usually 3 or 4 friends, nothing crazy. Usually a brunch or quiet dinner with a few close friends. Would prefer a flatmate who doesn't have parties all the time.
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Isheeta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.