Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reedy Creek, Currumbin, Bundall, Surfers Paradise, Brisbane City, Broadbeach, Labrador, Southport, Helensvale, Robina, Mudgeeraba.

Cory, Male 22yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Cory, Male 22yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi thar, been interested in moving out of my family home to seek share house with roomies or spare room that is available. Current residence is on the coast so meeting up with people on Gold Coast to discuss about plans would be great. Would enjoy meeting new people and making friends. I'm more of an introvert but still enjoy having people around. Would prefer living with people ages 20-32. Been saving so I can cover bills an rent for long enough while.

I can be easy going, into digital arts, plays variety of games, enjoys music, like watching netflix series' & movies, going out to cinemas, beach would be great to go more often to, clean & tidy and respectful of others. I have a 1 year old house trained kitty with a sadistic sense of humour of pushing my cups on the floor but other than that he's cool.

So if you're interested feel free to send message and thanks for reading.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Reedy Creek QLD 4227
Mudgeeraba QLD 4213
Southport QLD 4215
Robina QLD 4226
Bundall QLD 4217
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Labrador QLD 4215
Helensvale QLD 4212
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Currumbin QLD 4223
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.