Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Guy, Male 35yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Guy, Male 35yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My names Guy and I work full-time in real estate and also run an online business. I am currently living with my brother but looking to re-locate in the next few months.

I would prefer to rent somewhere in the eastern suburbs close to the city or in the city and also to share with one other person (Preferably female but I'm open to more housemates depending on house size and layout).

I have many interests including health and fitness, gym, reading, hiking, cooking, travelling etc. I have lived in Adelaide my whole life and have a small group of good friends. I occasionally like to entertain and like a relaxed, chilled environment. I am very clean, mindful and easy-going. I believe in open and honest communication in a share house. It's always great when you can become friends too.

I am looking for someone who likes to be social and also respectful of each others privacy.

*The dog in the picture is not mine and I have no pets but I would like to get a dog if possible (although it's not a deal breaker). I do love all animals but am allergic to cats.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Guy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Magill SA 5072
Dulwich SA 5065
Kent Town SA 5067
Adelaide SA 5000
Glen Osmond SA 5064
Kensington SA 5068
Fullarton SA 5063
Beulah Park SA 5067
Norwood SA 5067
Saint Peters SA 5069

Guy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Guy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message