Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill North, Box Hill, Balwyn North, Kew East, Kew, Burwood, Blackburn, Bulleen.

Sam, Male 21yrs, $190, No children and Non-Smoker

Sam, Male 21yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

URGENT!!! true aussie bloke, genuine, caring, respectful. lived in melbourne for 8 months, born and raised in tassie. looking to make some friends in their early to mid 20s. i believe in keeping a nice tidy respectful household but im not an ocd clean freak. i have a cat so you must be accepting of him however i don't expect you to clean or feed him or look after him. im an apprentice carpenter. carlton blues supporter, love watching game of thrones, big bang theory and any new movies. I used to play a lot of sport but work has taken over most of my time and Im not sure what I want to try next. i always pay bills on time. i dont know what else to say... shoot me a message if your interested or have any questions. :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Balwyn North VIC 3104
Bulleen VIC 3105
Kew East VIC 3102
Burwood VIC 3125
Blackburn VIC 3130
Kew VIC 3101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.