Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rydalmere, Newington, Dundas Valley, Ermington.

Clint, Male, 22, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Clint, Male, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Clint. I'm 23 years old and am looking for a positive change! Currently living here in Lidcombe and am wanting to move around the area due to lifestyle and work.
I enjoy exercising and going on adventures as much as I can in my spare time. I'm looking for a place with mature individuals who respect one another and know how to take care of themselves. I'm extremely friendly, well mannered and responsible. I have a quality sense of humour (so I say) and I'm highly social but also know when to have my 'me' time and keep to myself. I'm quite immaculate so keeping the place clean is no issue. I like to think we can become great flatmates so give me the opportunity to prove that.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Clint is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clint in one of these rentals