Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kevin, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kevin, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I love living with people who like to be social, hang out and go out once/twice a week for a night out in the city. I am generally quiet during the week because of work, but when it comes to the weekend I will be doing a lot.

I work for Commonwealth Bank F/T and as well at UTS (tutoring). I have just recently moved back from Canberra after working for the government. I love cooking and adventure sports (eg. canyoning, caving, hiking and kayaking). I am Australian, from Sydney originally. Have lived in Canada and China in the past and backpacked on five continents.

Most importantly, I am a guy who is looking to make a place home and looking for people who can be part of my new family. Ideally to live in the house for longer than a year. Hit me a message and we can meet up.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Annandale NSW 2038
Rhodes NSW 2138
Kogarah NSW 2217
Leichhardt NSW 2040

Kevin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kevin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message