Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Abbotsford, Richmond.

Jennifer, Female 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jennifer, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I hope your well and thank you for checking out my profile! A short blurb on why I would be great to live with!
- Stable, full-time career in the city (will pay bills on time and will never have an issue with the finance side of things!)
- Happy, positive and active lifestyle (have my own thing going on, so you won't be living with a hermit)
- Social and happy to have the occasional shared dinner and wine sesh but also loves to chill with downtime after a long day or week at work - so not looking to live in a party house! Once in a while is fine but not every weekend!
- Clean, responsible and respectful and will chip in with house chores - all part of the fun of living in a shared house I think!
- I have a wicked sense of humour and love to bake! So if you enjoy the waft of muffins baking in the oven then I would be your perfect housemate!

If you think I would be a good fit, and looking for someone who will live there long-term, a place to call home then I'm the one! Let's arrange an inspection! I'm looking for a place asap! :-)

Cheers,
Jen

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.