Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hervey Bay.

Rachel, Female, 67, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female, 67

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I retired in 2014 and began life all over again. I had a wonderful trip over to the USA where I bought a motorhome and solo toured for a year through 38 States. I have lived in WA for 35 years, 13 of those in the Pilbara and besides eating red dirt, they teach you how to fix things so I am fairly handy. I have a passion for 8 Ball (Pool) and just made the No 1 spot in the Queensland Ladies Team to contest the Australian titles in Tassie come October and I am very excited about this. I am friendly, happy, don't go for petty stuff or arguments, am very clean, neat and tidy and clean up the kitchen after me. I mind my business but have a good shoulder to lean on because we all need each other. I hate pettiness but not much else, life is for living. I'm financially secure and there is probably a whole lot more I could say but meet me and see if we get along. Rachel

Retired
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.