Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Dylan, Male 27yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dylan, Male 27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

HI

Dylan here, I'm a 27 year old from Melbourne, I've just relocated to Sydney after travelling through China for the past 3 months.

I'm a Sales manager for a design focused homewares/gift company (www.until.com) and yes I can get you discounted pricing.

I consider myself a super friendly, engaging individual with an ability to find common ground with just about anyone. A social Chameleon is probably a good way of putting it.

I love anything thats funny, anything design focused, anything to do with spirituality and left of the norm. I love my health and fitness,. I don't take myself too seriously at all and find it pretty damn hard to be offended by anything or anyone.

I can sit here and go on about what I want from my new house and the people I want to live with but It's one of those situations for me where if we meet and get along, it will just work. we can all sit here and type and type and type about who we are and what we want but lets be honest, nothing beats a face to face meet & greet.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.