Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly Vale.

Yusuke, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Yusuke, Male 28yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Yusuke who is 28 male.
Im from Japan by working holiday visa.

I just finished farm job and have got 90 days of signature because I started traveling as the busker.

I playing the acoustic guitar and harmonica, sing a song or just instrumental while use the looper.

I'm looking for good place for busking in the city and chilling, relaxing in the house.
My visa will expired December of 2017.

My friend told me manly beach street for busking. So I'm looking for share house at the manly.

I'm heading Sydney on Monday 15th August.
And I've got book at the back packers for one week from Monday.
So I'm not so rush.

If you want, please check on my face book.
You can see the messages from my friends when I left the farm backpacker. It was just amazing and I was so touched of it.

And check the my cooking memories as well ! I love cooking and sharing it, and seeing people's faces :)

Kind regards :)

Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Yusuke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.