Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Abbotsford, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Maurice, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Maurice, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya,

Do you like living with people your own age?

Me too!

After an alarmingly quick and unexpected youth renaissance movement at my current place I think my time here is done. It's kinda scary how quickly you can learn to sleep with earplugs in...

Me? I'm a freelance advertising creative. I did have a role to play in the 'I bought a Jeep campaign' so if you'd like to meet up for a personal apology I'm open to that suggestion as well.

Other than that I play in a three-piece electro rock band that's fun but not really going anywhere. Have also been known to play a bit of OzTag/rugby union when the mood arises, or just generally kick a ball around a park.

I grew up in Brisbane, jetsetted around the world like a super-villain for a while and have been in Melbourne for four years now. No plans to leave.

Anyway, if you're a cool white-collar professional type who's days of pumping trance through a borrowed PA system in the living room are over (I'm literally enduring this as I type) we'll probably get along!

Look forward to meeting whoever's out there.

Cheers,

-Maurice

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Maurice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Abbotsford VIC 3067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.