Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Manly.

Christian Briscoe, Male 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Christian Briscoe, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm currently living in CrowsNest. I moved up to Sydney in January using Flatmates to find a place which worked out amazingly well - great house mates but I want to move closer to the beach for summer now I've got my bearings. I work in chatswood and the city so Manly or Mosman look ideal.

I've lived in house shares for the past 8 years so I fully understand what makes a good house mate. Stay as clean as the cleanest house mate and just talk things through and everything is always good.

I like living with people who are happy to contribute and don't count the pennies. We've got a nice set up here where we all chuck in money for weekly shared house goods. I'd like to have the same kind of set up.

If you're interested in teaming up to find a nice place I'm interested. Let me know and we can have a chat.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Christian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Mosman NSW 2088
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.