Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Windsor, Balaclava.

Portia, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Portia, Female 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Portia!

I'm a 19 year old Journalism Student (studying in the city) & I also work part time.
I'm at uni for about 3 days a week and I work on Fridays. I'm a pretty busy person — I find myself to be out of the house a majority of the time; either studying, at the gym, catching up with friends, going for nice dinners / drinks, or working.

I'm a very friendly and sociable person — never fail to have a chat with me! Also, i'm all for sharing a dinner or a wine on occasion and becoming friendly with my flatmates. I am extremely tidy, and will always clean up after myself. Also, can take care of my finances with no problem (seems dull, but we all need some stability).

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Portia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.