Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Nedlands, Claremont.

Rosanna, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rosanna, Female 25yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm Rosanna, 25, British and moving to to Perth in October to work freelance in events management, mostly in music and the arts!

I love travel, keeping fit (currently training for my first triathlon), tap dancing and a good glass of wine too.

I have been to Perth several times before so know a few people in the area but I'd love to move into a place where people enjoy each other's company and hang out together occasionally too.

Location wise, an easy commute to the train station for the Freemantle line would be really good with an easy non-car commute to the beach being an added bonus too!

If you think you might have the perfect room, give me a shout!

PS. I'm the one in red/white in the photo!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rosanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman Park WA 6012
Nedlands WA 6009
Claremont WA 6010
Cottesloe WA 6011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.