Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Mathilde and Vilde, 20-21yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mathilde and Vilde, 20-21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us


We're two friends looking for a place/room to rent in beautiful Bondi from the 10th of september. We would love to stay somewhere close to the beach, since we both like to enjoy the outdoor lifestyle Bondi has to offer.

We like to stay active and healthy, eat a lot of good food(either cooking some badass food at home, or trying new restaurants/cafés all over Sydney). We go out for drinks occasionally during the weekends, but we're not into hardcore partying. On the other hand we like being social, and are very fun and outgoing people.

We're originally from Norway, but have been living in Australia since January. We both work in a hotel bar/cafė in the CBD area, and since it's a fast-paced environment we really appreciate coming home to somewhere we can feel comfortable and relaxed.

We prefer clean and nice surroundings, and are very easygoing and respectful people. We don't mind sharing a bed in a private room.

Hope to hear from like-minded people as soon as possible.

Vilde and Mathilde:-)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mathilde is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.