Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rhys, Male, 27, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Rhys, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work a 9-5 job as a doctor and gym every morning before work. Love going out for breakfast/dinner and trying new beers. A typical afternoon would see me watching some netflix or doing some study. I like to keep things pretty basic in the kitchen. On the weekends I'm either visiting the partner in Toowoomba, chilling at home or trying to stay busy around Brisbane. I have lived in a few share houses in the past and like to think that I can keep to myself but also socialise and form good relationships with my housemates. I would expect to keep my own and common rooms clean so that if my mum came around she wouldn't worry how I live. I'm not a big fan of hosting huge house parties but pre-drinks, board-game nights and big feasts are always welcome. Not a smoker and don't really want to live with one.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rhys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rhys on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rhys
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Rhys in one of these rentals