Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick.

Kate, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kate, Female 26yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi All,

Im a student nurse finishing in October of this year (2016), currently working part time in a nursing gig whilst finishing. Ive been in melbourne for 1.5 years now and love everything about it. Im an Aussie girl with good morals aka considerate, and fair. I consider myself clean and tidy, easy going with things and easy to live with. I enjoy a drink on the weekends and try to get to the gym 2-3 times a week if im lucky. Im pretty adventurous however i havent found much time to explore melbourne, so always keen for a trip.

My housemate has her friend moving in on early October (5th) so am looking for somewhere early October - otherwise i find myself pretty shelter-less :S

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Brunswick VIC 3056
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.