Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick, Brunswick East.

Joanne & Nikki, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joanne & Nikki, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone! We are two super easy-going, sociable sort of girls looking to find either two separate rooms in the same house, or a shared room. Both of us are spending the next 6 months doing a mixture of volunteering, work experience and part time work in preparation for postgrad study. Ultimately however we just want to experience the best that Melbourne has to offer so would be great to meet some awesome people to share our time with. Jo is hoping to do her Masters out here and move permanently so would love to find a fun bunch of locals to make it feel like home. Always down for beers and socialising, enjoy festivals and live music, but also chill nights in. Used to living with others so are respectful, tidy etc etc. If your house sounds like our sort of vibe then give us a shout, we would love to hear from you :)

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Joanne & Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joanne & Nikki in one of these rentals