Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Manly, Newtown, Bondi.

Andy, Male 32yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andy, Male 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi reader,

I'm Andy the author of this bio and I'm looking for a new home!

Stats: 32 year old, single, straight (but LGBT friendly), dog-loving (sadly I have no dog), non-smoking (happy with smokers but not in the house), Australian (but not from Sydney originally). I work full-time managing construction around Sydney's CBD.

I am looking for a home where I can live with like-minded people what ever that means, share the occasional wine, or beer or 2 (haha such fresh material here, at least i didn't open with 'Hi future house mate'... cringes) I eat food and would like to maybe eat food with you on occasion (I burn a mean steak, jokes I can cook... or can I?..[bad jokes good food]) I like Netflix style related actives blah blah blah etc and other generic stuff most people don't mind, but feel the need to write it in their bio to seem interesting.

Honestly I am pretty easy going, just enjoy being around people with substance, therefore I am probably more interested in the people I will be living with than how new or old the bathroom is.

Odd facts about me:

1.) I lived in the Amazon where i walk a puma named Luna on a leash everyday through the jungle.
B.) I don't like tomato sauce.
3.) I never finished high school but went to university.
4.1) I liked insects as a kid.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.