Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Saint Lucia.

Michael, Male, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a student who has just begun their first semester at the University of Queensland studying a Bachelor of Environmental Management (Honours).

I've got mild OCD manifesting in the form of order, symmetry, & neatness; so I've literally been medically certified as a very tidy roommate! In all seriousness though, I'm not a germophobe, I won't invade your bedrooms and alphabetize your CD collection, I just become overwhelmed and lethargic when the house isn't a semi-clean and organized environment; so please, no messy people!

Other than that, I'm a quiet, shy, nerd (not interested in mass geek-pop-culture though), who loves music, nature, philosophy, science & books. I won't go into details, as I'm sure you'll get to know me a lot faster over a simple cup of tea or coffee :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals