Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Bondi Beach, Clovelly, Bronte, Randwick, Coogee.

Emma, Female 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emma, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Emma, 30, living in Newtown and love it here but decided it is time to investigate a move to a bigger place either locally or perhaps to be tempted towards the beach.

I enjoy being outdoors and fit and active, as well as being able to relax with good food and a glass of wine. I love music and gigs, travel, running, play hockey in the winter and attempting to learn to surf each summer!

I work as a buyer for a fashion company, which sounds more glamorous than it is but does mean I get to travel overseas which I love.

I'm looking to find great housemates with exact location coming second to a certain extent as it is the people in it which make a house a home.

It would be great to find a place with like minded, laid back housemates that are happy to socialise and spend some time with the others they live with. I'd like to find housemates that are happy to have an occasional shared meal, night out or day at the beach, rather than live as strangers!

I have bedroom furniture but not a lot else so this, plus the chance to meet some great new people, is why I am happy to look for either a room in an established house or people looking to start a new place.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.