Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sonia, Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sonia, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About me

Hi all!, I’m Sonia!

I’m a 23 y/o Spanish girl from Barcelona. I have been traveling for 4 months in South-East of Asia and now i got my Work and Holiday visa for one year in Australia and i would like to be in Melbourne.

I have just moved to Melbourne and i would love to find a nice flat share with friendly and responsible flatmates :)

I am clean, organized, commited, responsible and friendly person. I do love art and design, music, travel, sport and to go out with friends. I do love swimming, go to the gym, hiking, play my ukelele, read, watch movies and meet people from around the world.

I would love to find a nice flat to share and and be living in a peaceful and artistic area with lovely friends/flatmates.

See you :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sonia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066

Sonia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sonia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message