Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton, Collingwood, South Melbourne, Northcote, Brunswick.

Ayden, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ayden, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A bit about me:
I'm a 25 year old musician from New Zealand, recently graduated with a Bachelor of Music. I moved to Melbourne in July and have been staying with friends while I've found work and looked for permanent accomodation.

For work I set up corporate events around Melbourne usually 16-40+ hours/ week. I am also a sound engineer at a theatre in the city and I also perform music around the city. (All paid work).

I'm really easy going and enjoy a good laugh. I've lived in sharehouses since I was 17 and lived with a large variety of different people with all sorts of different interests and lifestyles. I'm pretty focused on my music and career so I spend a fair amount of time to myself, however I love meeting new people and I enjoy socializing as well.

I love animals, playing sports, a touch of gaming, watching shows/ movies, music, theatre and having a quiet night with a book from time to time too.

Feel free to ask me any questions and I'll get back to you when I can!



Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ayden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.