Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male 25yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nathan, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I’m Nathan, 25, I currently live and work (full time) in Melbourne, but I’ll be moving up to South West Sydney for work on Thu 08/09. I have worked for Telstra for around 5 years, and have secured a position in Narellan and plan to stay there for at least 12 months.
I’ve been living with a (female) housemate for 18 months, but just moved out as my housemate wanted to move closer to her family. I’m back living with my parents (in the lounge room…) for a few weeks, until I move to NSW. I have always paid my rent on time, and I received my bond back in full. The house was always clean and tidy.
I’ve chosen to move to Sydney as my girlfriend, Cassandra, 23, lives in rural NSW (Mudgee), and I’d like to live closer to her. We’ll be alternating staying at each other’s houses most weekends.
I tend to be fairly reserved and keep to myself. I’m a bit of a computer nerd, so will have my big computer set-up in my room. I also enjoy camping, cycling, and the occasional run. I rarely drink, and don’t smoke. I enjoy cooking every now and then!
I’d like a place that I can stay for 6-12 months. I’m looking for a larger room, with enough space for a queen bed and my mid-sized desk. I’d prefer to bring my own furniture. I have a bit of camping equipment and a bike, so I’d like somewhere I can store it undercover, such as a garage or shed.
In order to meet people at my new office and to find a place to live, I’ll be staying in Narellan Fri 19/08 – Mon 22/08, and would love to meet potential housemates on this weekend.
Please feel free to contact me either via message here on or via my mobile (call or text is fine).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Narellan NSW 2567

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message