Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North.

Justine , Female 35yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Justine , Female 35yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Justine and I am a 30ishhh ;) year old sociable being who enjoys people, food, wine & good times. I am in sales, but thinking about starting my own business..

I enjoy cooking, entertaining & hanging at home too. There are 2 extremes - Sometimes I will be out so much you may not see me for a week & other times I will be at home for the entire weekend to watch Netflix and recharge my batteries.

For me, the most important aspect of a sharehouse is the people that I live with. I don't want to live in your pockets, but I do want to hang out and be friends. For example (depending on schedules) - have dinner together once a week/fortnight, go on weekend adventures, have friends over for a BBQ, etc.

I have a positive outlook, am thoughtful, fair & pay my bills on time. What more could you ask for?!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Justine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.