Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Buderim.

Craig, Male 46yrs, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Craig, Male 46yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm moving to the Sunshine Coast for a new job. I'm a 46 year old non-smoker. I like to start and end my day being active. That usually means cycling, running or swimming. I'll have to include surfing once I learn how. I also enjoy cooking and eating real food. This is usually accompanied by a glass of wine or a craft beer. I don't watch TV unless it's the news or a sporting event but I do enjoy watching a great movie or some quality on-demand documentaries or drama. Reading has also been a life-long pleasure so I'll always have a good book on the go. At the moment it's "The Brothers Karamazov". I'm clean and respectful and always up for good conversation. I've lived and travelled overseas for lengthy periods of time so I'm very tolerant and easy to get along with. I love dogs and most animals but don't have any pets myself but I'm ok if you do. I need a secure space or garage to store a bicycle. Also, it'd be great if there was a spare room where friends (single or couple) could stay if they visited on the weekend. If you think I might be a suitable housemate then please get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.