Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank, Albert Park, Middle Park, Saint Kilda.

Ellen, Female 25yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ellen, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Ellen, 25 from Northern Ireland.
Work as a nurse at the Royal childrens hospital so I work random shifts including weekends and nights however when I'm not working I'm very sociable, like going out for dinner and drinks but also always keen for a night in with a cup of tea and Netflix.
On my second year working holiday visa. plan to stay in Melbourne for the next 6 months.
My lease on my current apartment ends on 31st August so would be keen to move in on or around that date.
hoping to spend max around 240 a week.
looking a private room preferably furnished

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ellen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Albert Park VIC 3206
Middle Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.