Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, South Coogee, Crows Nest, Bronte, Surry Hills, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Coogee, Newtown, Marrickville, Randwick, Bondi.

Andy, Male 28yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andy, Male 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


Name is Andy and I'm a young professional looking to move into the big Sydney city (closer to work). Currently renting in the inner west for the last 2 and a bit years but it's time for a change. Looking for a house that I'll slot right into!

I'm a very easy going guy who is happy to have a chat/laugh. Bit of a nerd and Game of Thrones enthusiast (if that's you too we are soul mates). Clean and tidy so no worries there.

I work in advertising/marketing and it keeps me busy and occupied throughout the week! My standard week is work 8 - 6 and then gym from 6 - 8. Weekends I'm either chilling around the house or out adventuring somewhere.

If I seem like a good fit hit me up and we will chat. Available to move towards end of August.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Enmore NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Marrickville NSW 2204
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
South Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Clovelly NSW 2031
Potts Point NSW 2011
Randwick NSW 2031
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.