Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Clare, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

Hi I'm Clare, I'm 25 and I work full time in support programs at the Cancer Council. I'm originally from the North Coast of NSW and moved to Melbourne almost 2 years ago via some time living in Sydney, so I am well versed with living in share accommodation.
I love anything to do with food - eating and cooking it - I love going out and trying new places to eat but I also like staying in and making a feast for everyone. My current food venture is attempting to bake my own sourdough. Other than food my interests include: yoga (dont worry I'm not one of those insta yoga babes...I can't even touch my toes!!), the ocean, going for walks, learning new crafting skills and a bit of social netball.
I'm not a big partier so I wouldnt be after a party house, but I am always open to having casual drinks over the weekend with friends.

I would love a house that is friendly that can hang out from time to time, I'm definitely interested in being friends and not just people who live together. However, alike most people, I like my own independence and would want a house where you didnt have to always have to spend time with each other. A happy medium would be great! I like things to be clean and tidy so you dont have to worry about me not cleaning after myself and would hope my future housemates did also, always timely when it comes to bills etc.

My current lease finishes at the end of October so I would be looking for somewhere to live around a similar time.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.